Leadership/Staff

Cathie Adamson

Administrative Director

cadamson@apamail.org

Jill Neff

Secretary

jneff@apamail.org

Allie Martir

Kindergarten Teacher

amartir@apamail.org

Marla Oveson

Kindergarten Instructor

moveson@apamail.org

Kara VanWagenen

1st Grade Teacher

kvanwagenen@apamail.org

Anna Eschler

1st Grade Teacher

aeschler@apamail.org

Heather Johanson

1st Grade Teacher

hjohanson@apamail.org

Ashley Baxter

1st Grade Instructor

abaxter@apamail.org

Jeanette Ford

1st Grade Instructor

jford@apamail.org

Anna Peterson

2nd Grade Teacher

apeterson@apamail.org

Michael Campbell

3rd Grade Teacher

michael.campbell@apamail.org

Jennifer Brown

3rd Grade Instructor

jbrown@apamail.org

Bree Dumont

3rd Grade Instructor

bdumont@apamail.org

Rachael Quinney

4th Grade Teacher

rquinney@apamail.org

Sinda Peery

4th Grade Instructor

speery@apamail.org

Valerie Corder

4th Grade Instructor

vcorder@apamail.org

Jean Beifuss

5th grade Teacher

jbeifuss@apamail.org

Ethnie O'Donoghue

5th Grade Teacher

eodonoghue@apamail.org

Katie Abbott

5th Grade Instructor

kabbott@apamail.org

Shannon Keller

5th Grade Instructor

skeller@apamail.org

Marc MacCauley

6th Grade Teacher

mmaccauley@apamail.org

Melanie Morris

6th Grade Teacher

mmorris@apamail.org

Natalie Percival

6th Grade Instructor

npercival@apamail.org

Daniel Quinney

6th Grade Instructor

dquinney@apamail.org

Suma Ramdas

Art Teacher

sramdas@apamail.org

Lori Lentz

Choral Music Teacher

llentz@apamail.org

Carolyn Robinson

PE Teacher

crobinson@apamail.org

Kimberley Nelson

Groups Instructor

knelson@apamail.org

Selena Rakowski

Groups Instructor

srakowski@apamail.org

Jodi Johnson

Groups Instructor

jjohnson@apamail.org

Luci LeBaron

Groups Instructor

llebaron@apamail.org

Ila Billings

All School Instructor

ibillings@apamail.org

Don Billings

All School Instructor

dbillings@apamail.org

Veronica Reginato

FSO Leader

vreginato@apamail.org

Caryn Musselman

FSO Leader

cmusselman@apamail.org

Stacey Spainhower

Curriculum

sspainhower@apamail.org

Grant Campbell

Technology Coordinator

gcampbell@apamail.org

Erasmo Jahen

Operations Team

erasmo@apamail.org

Jill Blanchard

Counselor

jblanchard@apamail.org

Jodi Miles

Ambassador

jmiles@apamail.org

Laura Walker

Speech

lwalker@apamail.org

Want to get in touch? Send an email